Executive Committee 2018

Home / About Us / Executive Committee 2018

2018 Executive Committee

John Prno, CMM III EMS Executive
Deputy Chief, Professional Standards, Middlesex-London EMS (OAPC)

Norman Scarratt, CMM III Court Executive
Vice President
(Retired) Director, Court Services, York Region (MCMA)

Barb Goodwin, CMM III
Director of Administration, Health Department, Durham Region

Richard Craibbe, CMM III Fire Trg Pro, Fire Svc Pro, Fire Prevention Pro, Emergency Mgt Pro
Chief Fire Training Officer, Oakville (OAFTO)

Kathy Branton, CMM III Emergency Mgt Professional
Manager, Office of Emergency Preparedness, York University

Normand Beauchamp, CMM III Fire Svc Exec, Fire Supp Pro, Fire Prev Pro,
Fire Trg Pro, Emergency Mgt Pro
Fire Chief, Smiths Falls

Graham Beverly
Superintendent,Corporate Development, York Regional Police Service (OACP)