CMM Accreditation Committee 2020-2021

CMM Accreditation Committee 2020-2021

 Norman Scarratt
CMM III Court Executive
(Retired) Director, Court Services

Kathy Branton
CMM III Security Professional,
Emergency Management Professional
Vice Chair
Manager, Business Continuity & Emergency Management
Humber College

 William Detlor
CMM III EMS Executive
Administrator, Golden Plough Lodge
Northumberland County

Andy Jones
CMM III Building Executive
Chief Building Official, Development Services

Beth MacKenzie
Program Manager
Institute of Housing Management

Bill Bond
CMM II MLE Executive
Senior By-Law Administrator

Jon Popple
CMM III MLE Executive,
Property Standards Professional
Manager, Community Standards

Ben Trendle
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
Niagara Falls

 Reno Levesque
CMM III Fire Service Professional,
Fire Suppression Professional, Fire Training Specialist
Fire Training Officer

Graham Beverly
CMM III Police Executive
Superintendent, #4 District
York Regional Police Service

Stephen Van Valkenburg
CMM III EMS Executive
EMS Chief
Region of Waterloo Paramedics Services

Bill McKim
Executive Director
Ontario Municipal Management Institute